Contact Us

General Inquiries

(727) 897-5900

Parties

Owner and Executive Chef
David Benstock: David@ilritornodowntown.com

Owner and Events Coordinator
Erica Benstock: Erica@ilritornodowntown.com

General Manager and Sommelier
Ronald Randall: Ronald@ilritornodowntown.com

Assistant General Manager
Torian Cherry: Torian@ilritornodowntown.com

Sous Chef
Josh Brenner: Josh@ilritornodowntown.com

Please send resumes and cover letters to Jobs@ilritornodowntown.com

Name *
Name